St. Charles Staff

Parish Office

Fr. Ken Omernick - Pastor

Fr. Patrick Behling - Associate Pastor,

Elizabeth Thompson - Pastoral Associate and Baptisms

Joey Krawczyk - Liturgical Assistant

Erika Rutley - Liturgical Assistant

Marge Beck - Director of Administrative Services

Renee Krier - Communications Specialist

Terrie Carew - Assistant to the Pastor

Debra Hertel - Office Receptionist

Dee Anne Hamer - Parish Administrative Assistant, Wedding Coordinator

Kathy Gillstrom -  Parish Administrative Assistant

Nancy Van De Laarschot - Director of Stewardship

Tim Orzechowski - Director of Maintenance


Parish School Office

Laura Anderson - Principal

Lisa Moehrke - School Administrative Assistant

Karen Dejewski - School Administrative Assistant and Capital Campaign Development Specialist

Christina Holmes - Advancement Officer


Liturgical Music Department

Aaron Mathews - Director of Liturgical Music

Aaron Mathews - Children’s Choir Director

Kathleen Latzke-Daley - Associate Musican

Maria Notch - Liturgical Music Assistant


Catholic Formation

Alicia Van Hecke - Director of Children's Formation

Trish Gilchrist - Children's Formation Assistant

Andrew Schueller - Director of Student & Young Adult Ministries

Jordan Roth - Associate Director of Student & Young Adult Ministries

Laura Zgrabik - Student Ministires Assistant

Nancy Neuser - Director of Adult & Family Ministry

Julie Malucha - Director of Evangelization, Adult Confirmation and RCIA